

OHIO JUSTICE REINVESTMENT 2.0 AD HOC COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Ex-Officio Members:

Maureen O'ConnorChief JusticeJudiciaryMike DeWineOhio Attorney GeneralAttorney GeneralLarry ObhofPresident, Ohio SenateLegislatureCliff RosenbergerSpeaker of the House of RepresentativesLegislatureWayne StrubleDirector of Policy, Governor's OfficeGovernor

Member	Position	Stakeholder Group
Nick A. Selvaggio Champaign County Court of Common Pleas Urbana, Ohio 43078	Common Pleas Court Judge Vice-Chair, Criminal Sentencing Commission	Judiciary
John Eklund Senate District 18 Senate Building 1 Capitol Square, 1st Floor Columbus, OH 43215	State Senator Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	Legislature
Cecil Thomas Senate District 9 Senate Building 1 Capitol Square, 1st Floor Columbus, OH 43215	State Senator Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	Legislature
Matt Huffman Senate District 12 Senate Building 1 Capitol Square, 1st Floor Columbus, OH 43215	State Senator	Legislature



Member	Position	Stakeholder Group
Bill Seitz District 30 Ohio House of Representatives 77 S. High St 13th Floor Columbus, OH 43215	Majority Floor Leader	Legislature
Jeffrey Rezabek District 43 Ohio House of Representatives 77 S. High St 12th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215	State Representative Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	Legislature
Nicolas Celebrezze District 15 Ohio House of Representatives 77 S. High St 14th Floor Columbus, OH 43215	Assistant Minority Leader	Legislature
Larry L. Sims Warren County Sheriff's Office Lebanon, Ohio 45036	Sheriff Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	Law Enforcement
Brandon Standley Bellefontaine Police Department Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311	Police Chief	Law Enforcement
Ronald Adrine Cleveland Municipal Court Cleveland, Ohio 44113	Municipal Court Judge	Judiciary
Charles Schneider Franklin County Court of Common Pleas Columbus, Ohio 43215	Common Pleas Court Judge	Judiciary



Member	Position	Stakeholder Group
Gene Zmuda Lucas County Court of Common Pleas Toledo, Ohio 43604	Common Pleas Court Judge	Judiciary
Timothy Young Ohio Public Defender Columbus, Ohio 43215	State Public Defender Member, Criminal Sentencing Comm	Defense Lawyers ission
Thomas Stickrath Bureau of Criminal Investigation London, Ohio 43140	Superintendent	Attorney General
Karhlton Moore Office of Criminal Justice Services Columbus, Ohio 43218	Director State Criminal Justice Admin. Agency Advisory Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	
Paul Dobson Wood County Prosecutor Bowling Green, Ohio 43402	County Prosecutor Prosecutors Advisory Member, Criminal Sentencing Commission	
David Phillips Union County Prosecutor Marysville, Ohio 43040	County Prosecutor	Prosecutors
David Painter Clermont County Commissioner Batavia, Ohio 45103	County Commissioner	County Government
Veronica Perry Medina County Adult Probation Medina, Ohio 44256	Chief Probation Officer	Probation



Steve Allen, Senior Policy Advisor

Member	Position	Stakeholder Group
Gary Mohr Department of Rehabilitation & Correction Columbus, Ohio 43222	Director Member, Criminal Sentencing Commissi	Corrections on
Tracy Plouck Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services Columbus, Ohio 43215	Director Advisory Member, Criminal Sentencing	Behaviorial Health Commission
Daniel Dew The Buckeye Institute Columbus, Ohio 43215	Legal Fellow	Advocacy/Community
Mark Weiner Licking County Victim Services Newark, Ohio 43055	Director	Victims
Sara Andrews Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission Columbus, Ohio 43215	Director C	riminal Sentencing Commission
Council of State Governments Justice Center S	taff:	
Carl Reynolds, Senior Legal & Policy Adv	visor	
Patrick Armstrong, Senior Policy Analys	t	
Jessica Gonzalez, Senior Research Assoc	ciate	
Marc Pelka, Deputy Director of Progran	ns	