	F COMMON PLEAS DIVISION COUNTY, OHIO
IN THE MATTER OF:	
A Minor	
	Case No.
Name	ludae
Street Address	Judge
City, State and Zip Code	Magistrate
Plaintiff/Petitioner 1	
vs./and	
Name	
Street Address	
City, State and Zip Code	
Defendant/Petitioner 2/Respondent	
	arty to Court to defend his/her failure to follow the Court actions for Service (Uniform Domestic Relations Form

SHOW CAUSE ORDER AND NOTICE

_		~	
	()	٠
	~	~	

PLAINTIFF/DEFENDANT/PETITIONER/RESPONDENT/OTHER PARTY

You are hereby ORDERED to appear and show cause why you should not be held in contempt for failure to obey the Court order as described in the Motion for Contempt.

Supreme Court of Ohio Uniform Domestic Relations Form 25 Uniform Juvenile Form 4 SHOW CAUSE ORDER AND NOTICE Approved under Ohio Civil Rule 84 and Ohio Juvenile Rule 46 Amended: September 21, 2020

24/Uniform Juvenile Form 3) must be filed with this order.

NOTICE OF HEARING

(The Court will complete this part.)

You are ORDERED to appear in the		County Common Pleas Co	County Common Pleas Court	
	Division, in Courtroom	located at		
on	at	o'clock and show cause why you shou	ld	
not be held in contempt of this Court				

NOTICE

- 1. Failure to appear as ordered may result in the issuance of a bench warrant for an immediate arrest.
- 2. Failure to appear may result in an immediate income withholding or deduction.
- 3. You have the right to be represented by an attorney.
- 4. If you cannot afford an attorney, you must apply for a public defender or appointed counsel, as appropriate, within three business days after receipt of this show cause order.
- 5. A continuance may not be granted to obtain counsel if you have made no good faith effort to secure one.
- 6. If found guilty, you may be sentenced as follows:
 - a. First offense a fine of not more than \$250.00 and/or a definite term of imprisonment of not more than thirty (30) days in jail or both.
 - b. Second offense a fine of not more than \$500.00 and/or a definite term of imprisonment of not more than sixty (60) days in jail or both.
 - c. Third offense a fine of not more than \$1,000.00 and/or a definite term of imprisonment of not more than ninety (90) days in jail or both.
- 7. The Court may grant you limited driving privileges under R.C. 4510.021 if your driver's license was suspended based on a notice issued by a child support enforcement agency because you are in default under a child support order or you have failed to comply with a subpoena or warrant issued by a court or agency with respect to a proceeding to enforce a child support order. You must request limited driving privileges and your request must be accompanied by a recent copy of your driver's abstract driving record from the registrar of motor vehicles.

JUDGE/MAGISTRATE