

Sentencing and Criminal Justice Committee Roster

Judge Ken Spanagel, Parma Municipal Court – Committee Chair

Judge Nick Selvaggio – Champaign County Court of Common Pleas

Chrystal Pounds-Alexander - Victims Representative, DRC

Lara Baker-Morrish – Columbus City Solicitor General

Jill Beeler-Andrews – Appellate Director – Ohio Public Defender's Office

Nicole Clum – Legislative Liaison – Ohio Public Defender's Office

Lou Tobin - Executive Director - OPAA

Paula Brown - OSBA representative

Chip McConville – County Prosecutor – Seneca County

Paul Dobson – County Prosecutor – Wood County

Kathleen Hamm – Public Defender – Wood County

Steven Gray - Chief Legal Counsel - DRC

Ashley Parriman - Legal Counsel - DRC

Tyler Brown – Legal Counsel – DRC

Kyle Petty – Legislative Liaison – DRC

Lusanne Green - OCCA

Scott Lundregan – Ohio House State Bar Association

Jillian Boone – Magistrate – Fairfield County Common Pleas

Brian Martin - Bureau of Research - DRC

Cynthia Mausser - Managing Director - DRC

Judge Gene Zmuda – 6th District Court of Appeals

Michele Miller - Regional Director - DRC

Gwen Howe-Gebers – County Prosecutor – Henry County

65 SOUTH FRONT STREET • 5TH FLOOR • COLUMBUS, OHIO 43215-3431 • TELEPHONE: 614.387.9305 • FAX: 614.387.9309

Tasha Ruth – Judicial Services, Supreme Court of Ohio

Julie Spohn – Ohio Mental Health and Addiction Services

Marta Mudri – Ohio Judicial Conference

Josh Williams – Ohio Judicial Conference

Jim Lawrence – Oriana House

Wendy Williams – Southeast

Dennis Cauchon - Harm Reduction Ohio

Dr. Terrence Hinton – Alvis, Inc.

Scott S. Shumaker – Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Dr. Lisa Hickman – Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Todd Ives – Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission